Skip to main content

Saturday school

Saturday School is an opportunity to get extra support for your classes as well as remove tardies and absences from your record.

2022-23 Dates:

November 5

December 3, 10

January 14, 21

February 4, 25

March 11, 25

April 1, 22, or 29

May 13, 20

 

Staff & Faculty List

Teacher & Staff List 

Moraga, Gonzalo - Principal    GMoraga@lbschools.net

Dr. Harris, Thyjuan- Assistant Principal ext. 4011    THarris@lbschools.net

Salazar, Kate (Catherine) - Head Counselor ext. 4035    CSalazar@lbschools.net

Haynes, Terri - Nurse ext. 4015     Thaynes1@lbschools.net

*Department Head     +Pathway Lead Teacher

Name

Conf.

Subject Area

Email

Bailey, Amy

7/8

Science

AKBailey@lbschools.net
Beavers, Nicolas 7/8 Math NBeavers@lbschools.net
Borgfjord, Kristinn 7/8 Science/Decathlon KBorgfjord@lbschools.net

Browning, Candice

2/7/8

English (Per 1/5/6)

ASB (Per 3/4)

CBrowning@lbschools.net

*Castillo-Roberts, Laura

4/5

Spanish

LHCastillo@lbschools.net

+Cates, Neal

1/6 History NCates@lbschools.net
Davey, Karianne 7/8 Math KDavey@lbschools.net

Eulo, Wendy

6/7

English

WEulo@slbschools.net

*Everson, Brian

6/7

English/Model UN

BEverson@lbschools.net

+Fraytet, Carl 

7/8

Engineering

CFraytet@lbschools.net

Garcia, Ulises

4/5

Science UGarcia@lbschools.net

Gharda, Nicole

3/4

English

RGharda@lbschools.net

Golonsky, Dawn

1/2

Specialized Health Care

DGoolonsky@lbschools.net

*Hale-Hanes, Cara

3/6

Science

CHaleHanes@lbschools.net
Howard, Jordan 3/8 PE, Internship Jhoward1@lbschools.net
Jay, Victoria 4/5 PE Tjay@lbschools.net
Jones, Dranae 6/7 CJI/Psy Ljones5@lbschools.net

Lalonde, Patricia

7/8

English

PLalonde@lbschools.net

*Law, Rachaellee

1/8

Art, Yearbook (Per 7)

RLaw@lbschools.net
Martinez, Patricia

7/8

Spanish

PMartinez1@lbschools.net
Moritz, Ryan 7/8 Science/Forensics Rmoritz@lbschools.net

+Morrison, Gerry

7/8

Government/Econ/History

GMorrison@lbschools.net

Picard, Jennifer

 

ACT Program

JPicard@lbschools.net
Portillo, Alvaro 7/8 Math Aportillo@lbschools.net
Robles, David   RSP LRobles@lbschools.net

*Ryan, Matt

1/8

Math MRyan@lbschools.net

*Saghbazarian, Manuel

7/8

RSP

MSaghbazarian@lbschools.net
Soloano, Esmeralda 7/8 Spanish Esolano2@lbschools.net
Stich, Gregory 6/7 Engineering EStich@lbschools.net

*Valdespino, Heather

1/2

History

HValdespino@lbschools.net
White, Davion 7/8 Health Med DeWhite@lbschools.net
Zamora, D'Anna 4 Specialized Health Care LTS DeeZamora@lbschools.net

*Department Head     +Pathway Lead Teacher

 

Support Staff

Name

Title

Aguilar Garcia, Lorena IA Special

Babbidge, Chona

IA Special

Bantad, Ruby

IA Special

Barragan, Daniel

Plant Supervisor

Bragg, John Campus Security

Boyd, Peggy

Librarian Alt. W, M/T

Clydesdale, Cassandra

Office Supervisor

Del Castillo, Alejandro IA Special
Diaz, Tiffany APE
Herrera, Rita TOSA ELA Coach

Howard, Vanecia

Banker  Alt. M, T/TH/F (50%)

Lavayen-Jenkins, Alexandra

COSA Counselor

Lopez, Ron

Grounds Keeper

Macklin, Jenna

Wellness Center

Marlow, Laura

TOSA Math Coach

Martinez, Ariana College Advisor
Martinez, Marcia IA Special

McKay, Amanda

Special Ed TOSA

Medel Sanchez, Rosana

IA Special

Mendoza, Maria

IA Special

Roberts, Cristina IOA Enrollment

Rosales, Maria

Custodian

Ruiz, Guadalupe IA Special

Saldana, Juan

Custodian

Salisbury, Toni Speech Pathologist

Sherbet-Dobrovolny, Anne

IA Special

Stoica, Heidee

Psychologist

Stoplestad, Gina Rae Pathway/Interv TOSA
Ung, Kimyong College Tech Aide

Vazquez, Osiris

IOA - Attendance

Wolfson, Allison

IA Special

Yann, Nancy Cafeteria Supervisor
Zeledon, Jennifer Nurse-LVN